Lancaster Country Club

Lancaster Country Club Directory
 
Club Phone: (716) 684-3700
Club Fax: (716) 684-8472
Chef's Office: (716) 684-8043
Grounds Building: (716) 684-3725
Halfway House: (716) 684-6989
 
Main Office and Reservations
Judy Jacobi - ext. 10
judy@lccny.com
 
General Manager
Mark A. Maier - ext. 11
mark@lccny.com
 
Course Accountant
Lisa Buseck - ext. 12
lisab@lccny.com
 
Banquet Manager and Member Services
Lisa Alessi - ext. 13
lisa@lccny.com
 
Membership Information
Mark A. Maier ext. 11
mark@lccny.com
 
Executive Chef
Warren Drew - ext. 29
warren@lccny.com
 
Pro Shop
Michael C. Dziabo, PGA Professional
Phone: (716) 683-1854
Fax: (716) 684-8472
mike@lccny.com
 
Main Bar - ext. 28
 
Webmaster - webmaster@lccny.com
 
Questions, comments, or concerns? Please feel free to contact us at comments@lccny.com

Home
Membership
The Course
Pro Shop
Banquets
Weddings
Pool Complex
Contact Us
Calendar
Events
Newsletter
Map
Links
     
  LCC Buffalo Banquet Facility  
©2008-2013 Lancaster Country Club. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Nth Degree Consulting