Contact Us

Lancaster Country Club Directory
Phone: (716) 684-3700  Fax: (716) 684-8472

Questions, comments, or concerns? Please feel free to contact us!

Raymond J. Tugend
General Manager
(716) 684-3700 ext. 11
ray@lccny.com

Michael C. Dziabo
PGA Golf Professional
(716) 683-1854
mike@lccny.com

Paige Snyder
Catering Sales
(716) 684-3700 ext. 13
paige@lccny.com

Gary Powers
Golf Course Superintendent
 (716) 684-3725
garyp@lccny.com

Lisa Buseck
Accounting Office
(716) 684-3700 ext 12
lisab@lccny.com

Greta Dankert
Membership Director
(716) 684-3700 ext 17
greta@lccny.com

 


Dominic Candelaria Facilities Maintenance Director  dominic@lccny.com
 

Elizabeth Kaufman
Aquatics Director
beth@lccny.com
 

Greg Kwiatek
Executive Chef
(716) 684-3700 ext 21
chef@lccny.com